Curriculum Areas

Adult Education
Arabic
Art
Assessment
Biology
Chemistry http://chemistry.skola.edu.mt
Complementary Education
Computer Studies http://cs.skola.edu.mt
Design and Technology http://schoolnet.gov.mt/des_tech/
Drama
Early Childhood
eLearning http://elearning.skola.edu.mt
English http://english.skola.edu.mt
English Language Resource Centre http://englishcentre.skola.edu.mt
European Studies http://europeanstudies.skola.edu.mt
French
Geography http://geography.skola.edu.mt
German http://german.skola.edu.mt
Graphical Communication http://graphicalcommunication.skola.edu.mt
Health and Safety http://healthandsafety.skola.edu.mt
History http://history.skola.edu.mt
Home Economics Seminar Centre http://he.skola.edu.mt
Humanities http://humanities.skola.edu.mt
ICT http://ict.skola.edu.mt
Inclusive and Special Education
Italian http://italian.skola.edu.mt
Literacy http://literacy.skola.edu.mt
Malta Writing Programme http://mwp.skola.edu.mt
Malti http://malti.skola.edu.mt
Maths
Media
Music http://music.skola.edu.mt
Physical Education http://pe.skola.edu.mt
Physics http://physics.skola.edu.mt
Primary English http://primaryenglish.skola.edu.mt
Primary Maths http://primarymaths.skola.edu.mt
Primary Science
Primary Social Studies http://primarysocialstudies.skola.edu.mt
PSD http://psd.skola.edu.mt
Religion http://religion.skola.edu.mt
Science http://science.skola.edu.mt
Social Studies http://socialstudies.skola.edu.mt
Teachers’ Documentation
Textile Studies http://textilestudies.wordpress.com